Tim Tim.

As I said my mom and her boyfriend's gonna go to gotland for a week. It's gonna be so nice to have the house for myself! Even though I have Jens with me for at least some days. It's nice that way too! Otherwise it can be a little bit lonely. But with a friend (and especially when it's your best friend) it's more fun. I cant wait! Maybe he's comming tomorrow or on Monday (I think monday).. And until then I have to clean my room, it's full of dust I must say. Ew. But I'll take care of the cleaning tomorrow. Tonight I'm gonna watch Tim burtons movie Beetlejuice, has anyone seen it? I have a little Tim burton period now I think. I love his movies. Ya ya ya, I'm only talking shit right now. KISS


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0