Sun.

Yesterday was a little bit funny. Before I was going home me and Jens we're talking. And I've  bought him some candy (gott och blandat).. and he put the paper between my boobs. haha. But I thought I took it out and threw it away. But no no, I went all the way from town to Brommaplan with it between my boobs. I thought something was itching, so I checked my neclace all the time.. but it was nothing there. And later I put my hand a little bit deeper and there I found all the candy paper.. hahahah. Jesus.

Well well, now it's breakfust time in the sun! I love that. Soon ylva will be coming, we're gonna lie in the sun and just have a great time together. Wich you always have with Ylva :D And later on I don't really know whats gonna happen. "A" texted me and wanted to go out for a walk later, but since i've just met him once.. I don't really know... hahah, well ofcourse.. It's just a walk! I can manage that.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0