Nothing is going my way.

I could have a better start on this day I say. Woke up 7.50.. and 8:45 I started to move my ass to the clinic. I was there 9:05 and the drop in time was between 9 and 10. It was 3 persons before me. I sat down and waited and waited, It took forever. It came more and more people. I looked at the clock and it was 10:15... But i thought she'd might have time for me 'cause I'd waited so long. The nurse came out to the waiting room and I tried to explain that I was the next on in queue, and she looked at me and said: "Have you booked a time?".. "no im here for drop in" I said. "No no, the drop in is over now. I put four papers on the table here. You can come back tomorrow or on friday!"... OMG!!!!
1. I got up 7 fucking 50 (even though I have vacation.. gah).. 2. How the fuck should I know that she "put four papers on the table".. if nobody says anything. I've been on a drop in like one time and I don't remember this stupid paper to put your name on. Omg.... i'm serously dying. Im so pissed right now. THANK YOU GOD!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0