A cottage somewhere.

Oh my. I didn't realize that we we're gonna stay in a house in the middle of nowhere. Or okay, I did. But I never realized that maybe the connection's not gonna work that well. Hahahaha, my phone died directly when we arrived here. THANKS 3G, suck my ass! And the internet didn't work yesterday at all. But today I thought If I'm sitting outside here it might work, and yeah.. It does! Hahahaha, It's so funny how addicted I am. But the hardest thing is that my phone doesn't work actually. It's my life... ah!
Ohwell, it's great here! Today we we're out in the boat fishing. And omg how many fishes we got! I got a really big one :D Now we're back and we just ate some hamburgers. Now Tina and I are totally dying in food coma. hahahah


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0